Board of Directors

James Carroll (Chair)
President & CEO, Crestline Hotels and Resorts

Robin Portman (Vice Chair)
President and CEO, Atlas Research

Francis Burke (Treasurer)
Chairman, President & CEO
Flagship Community Bank (Clearwater, FL)

Kelly Caccetta
President, CSSI, Inc.

Christine Cintron
Vice President, Data Architecture, CCB Risk Management, JPMorgan Chase

Verdia Haywood
Fairfax County Government (Retired)

Karla Leavelle
Founder, Human Capital Advisors

Paul Plattner
SourceAmerica (Retired)

Julie Weeks Rufenacht
Executive Vice President, Watermark Homes, Inc.

Joseph J. Sorota, Jr. Esq.
President, Joseph J. Sorota Jr. P.A.

Jennifer Swindell
Senior Vice President, Booz Allen Hamilton

Paul Thieberger (Past Chair)
President, K & B Plumbing

Albert Wu
Financial Advisor, Edward Jones

ServiceSource Foundation Trustees

Bruce Wardinski, Chairman
Chairman & CEO
Playa Hotels and Resorts

Michelle Lee, Vice Chair
President and CEO
STG International, Inc.

Nino R. Vaghi, Secretary/Treasurer
Digital Office Products

Phoebe Craven

James L. Francis
President & CEO
Chesapeake Lodging Trust

J. Warren Gorrell, Jr.
CEO Emeritus and Partner
Hogan Lovells US, LLP

Brad Nelson
Vice President, Culinary and Global Corporate Chef
Marriott International, Inc.

Dale E. Powell
Vice Chairman
Cushman & Wakefield

Ralph W. Shrader
Chairman of the Board
Booz Allen Hamilton, Inc.


Senior Executive Team

Janet Samuelson
President & CEO

Mark Hall
Executive Vice President & Chief Strategy Officer

David Hodge
Executive Vice President & Chief Financial Officer

Bruce Patterson
Executive Vice President & Chief Operating Officer

Lisa Ward
Executive Director, The ServiceSource Foundation

© 2018 ServiceSource. All Rights Reserved. • Privacy PolicyDMCA Policy

Strengthened by Alliant Studios