YServiceSource

2020 Virtual Service Excellence Awardees

Congratulations to the Service Excellence Awardees below. ServiceSource is proud to recognize you for your contributions and dedication this year as essential personnel.

ServiceSource Virginia	
Administrative Services	
Thomas Molock	FERC
Elizabeth Jones	Joint Base Langley-Eustis – Military Personnel Center
Tisha Arther	Joint Base Langley-Eustis – Military Personnel Center
Ella Conley	HUD
Brenda Lee	Department of Commerce
Sandy Schwartz	Department of Treasury
Anthony Harrod	CMS DPU
Brenda Robinson	Air Reserve Personnel Center (ARPC)
Custodial Services	
Hattie Payne	FBI Academy Custodial
Eryn McFarlane	FBI Academy Custodial
Christopher "Bo" Dail	FBI Academy Custodial
Kaelun Frost	FBI Academy Custodial
Stacy Beasley	FBI Academy Custodial
Food Services	
Douglas Lazo	Marine Barracks 8th & I
David Spencer	Marine Barracks 8th & I
Renato Angelo	Marine Barracks 8th & I
Faye Andrews	Quantico Food Service Operations
Francisco Quinonez	Quantico Food Service Operations
Jerel Hill	Quantico Food Service Operations
Jonathan Rodriguez	Quantico Food Service Operations
Steve Harvey	Quantico Food Service Operations
Jonathan Trax	Quantico Food Service Operations
Kayleigh Bell	Quantico Food Service Operations
Kristen Johnston	Quantico Food Service Operations
Matthew Mullins	Quantico Food Service Operations
Nathaniel Kendall	Quantico Food Service Operations
Rashard Smith	Quantico Food Service Operations
Rubaiyat Hassan	Quantico Food Service Operations
Sophia Cavagna	Quantico Food Service Operations
Carlos Rodriguez	Quantico Food Service Operations
Carlos Sanchez	Quantico Food Service Operations



Domion Wright	Quantiza Food Somilas Operations
Damian Wright	Quantico Food Service Operations
Davon Wright	Quantico Food Service Operations
Devren Glenn	Quantico Food Service Operations
Stephen Beiler	FBI Academy Food Service
Casey Anderson	FBI Academy Food Service
Christopher Mallory	FBI Academy Food Service
Crystal Parker	FBI Academy Food Service
Gerald Reed	FBI Academy Food Service
lan Wilson	FBI Academy Food Service
Jason Blanton-Swiatek	FBI Academy Food Service
Javon Jordan	FBI Academy Food Service
Jessica Dietrichson	FBI Academy Food Service
Nicholas Mena	FBI Academy Food Service
Charles Gose	FBI Academy Food Service
Shawn Diamond	FBI Academy Food Service
Bernard Ellis	FBI Academy Food Service
James Saxby	Joint Base Meyer-Henderson Hall
Joseph Gaito	Joint Base Meyer-Henderson Hall
Claudia Coca	Joint Base Meyer-Henderson Hall
Kimya Gravely	Joint Base Meyer-Henderson Hall
Kevin Hartman	Fort Carson
Naomy Muchoki	Fort Carson
Ton McCampbell	Fort Carson
John Chambers	Fort Carson
Christine Ndegwa	Fort Carson
Zephye Sconiers	Fort Carson
Xavier Vialpando	Fort Carson
Emmanuel Ngendahimana	Fort Carson
Jorge Villanueva	Fort Carson
Arin Yokota-Stroman	Fort Carson
Job Placement Services	
Adam Toobin	Customized Employment
Ryan Hayes	Customized Employment
Irvin Herrera	Supported Employment
James Rist	Supported Employment
Ryan Phillips	Supported Employment
Logistics Services	
Nicole Stebick	Med Bags
Michael England	Mark Center
Jeffrey Rudloff	Mark Center
Thomas O'Shea	Mark Center
Daniel Heimbach	USDA
Solomon Tadesse	U.S. Mint



Travis Weisenberger	Noman Cole Pollution Center Lorton
Darren Kramer	St. Louis
Jacob Salamone	St. Louis
Michael Gentry	St. Louis
Shawn Patton	St. Louis
Mail Services	
Nic Flint	DAHS
Robert Orlando	Crestline Hotels
Merian Moxon	Playa Hotel and Resorts
Eric Sloan	BAE Systems
Robert Lecompte	CMS DPU
Rose Zangla	CMS
Valerie Dawson	Environmental Protection Agency
Jelen Moxley	Environmental Protection Agency
Geraldine Washington	Department of Commerce
Robert Brewster	Department of Commerce
Philip Carroll	Boyers
Antwanet Hilson	Department of State
Kathleen Carron	Anacostia
Joseph Whalen	Navy Anacostia
Eric Puttkammer	Joint Base Andrews Air Force Base
Armen Kevorkian	DOT/FAA
Christina Durk	DOT/FAA
D'Mante Mabry	BEA
Bobby Lee	FAA/Fort Worth
Ryan Thompson	FAA/Fort Worth
Darrell Price	Centers for Disease Control
Charnitta Mack	Centers for Disease Control
Patricia McClendon	Consolidated Remote Delivery Site
Imran Khan	Consolidated Remote Delivery Site
Shaleah Sanders	Consolidated Remote Delivery Site
Shahidah Shabazz	Consolidated Remote Delivery Site
Shae Alexander	Consolidated Remote Delivery Site
Linda Meushaw	Consolidated Remote Delivery Site
Philip Thomas	Consolidated Remote Delivery Site
Fermin Palacios	NASA
Anthony Robinson	NASA
Krissy Jewell	National Archives
Shelley Bailey	National Archives
Lace Prue	IRS
Emily Cohen	IRS
Floyd Butler	IRS
Germaine Hall	IRS



Derrick Eberlein	IRS
LaShaun Benford	IRS
Chris Neal	IRS
Phuoc Duong	IRS
Thomas Rounds	IRS
Ronald Ghee	IRS Baltimore



ServiceSource North Carolina – 2020 Service Excellence Awardees

Administrative Services	
Michele Brooks	VA Medical Center - KY
Ronnie Nowlin	Fort Knox
Ebony Abrams	VA Medical Center - NC
Deborah Elliott	VA Medical Center - NC
Jessica Spencer	Joint Base Langley-Eustis – Help Desk
Shenetta Weathersbee	Joint Base Langley-Eustis – Help Desk
Chelseann McKinney	Contract Closeout
Food Services	
Jordon Nicoli	Cherry Point
Janae Curmon	Cherry Point
Kim Long	Cherry Point
Joseph Alvarez	Fort Bragg Food Service
Tracey Batiste	Fort Bragg Food Service
Sabrina Blount	Fort Bragg Food Service
Elva Boatman	Fort Bragg Food Service
Myong Clark	Fort Bragg Food Service
Chong Hayes	Fort Bragg Food Service
Joseph Krimm	Fort Bragg Food Service
Christopher Miles	Fort Bragg Food Service
Mary Smalls	Fort Bragg Food Service
Michael Tanner	Fort Bragg Food Service
Stephen White	Fort Bragg Food Service
Bridgett Woods	Fort Bragg Food Service
Matthew Woolman	Fort Bragg Food Service
Job Placement Services	
Victoria Akins	Individual Placement Services
Carlos "Miguel" Lopez-Dowell	Pre-Employment Transition Services
Jamil Turnbull	Vocational Rehabilitation
Daniel Morales	Warrior Bridge
Logistics Services	
Joseph Nason	Environmental Protection Agency - NC
Ron Faison	NIEHS
Larry McNeill	Fort Bragg Grounds
Joseph Tucker	Fort Bragg Grounds
Ray Kennedy	Fort Bragg Grounds
Mail Services	
Richard Taillon	Pope Air Force Base
Kimberly Harrison	Fort Bragg
Robin Sanders	IRS Greensboro, NC



Allen Williams

IRS Charlotte, NC



Administrative Services	
Victor Cano Rios	Fort Detrick Contract Closeout
Food Services	
Nilda Trawick	Dover Air Force Base
Haley Zimmerman	Fort Indiantown Gap
Alyce Bomgardner	Fort Indiantown Gap
Joshua Gurdus	Fort Indiantown Gap
Job Placement Services	
Lynn Dolphin	Supported Employment
Tyler Dawson	FrameWORK for Success
Ian Pitcherello	FrameWORK for Success
Frank Krumenacker	FrameWORK for Success
Logistics Services	
Paul Palmer	State Use Custodial Contract
Jeffrey O'connell	State Use Custodial Contract
Makahl Preston	J. Caleb Boggs United States Court House and Federal Building
Andrew Reidel	Fort Indiantown Gap



ServiceSource Florida - 2020 Service Excellence Awardees

Carla Monnier LeRoy Jordan III Katherine Luckson Jeremy Postek Nicolas VanPelt Teresa Landry Vocational Rehabilitation Vocational Rehabilitation Pasco High School High Tech Pinellas High School High Tech Tallahassee Employment Services Ocala Employment Service



PARC, ServiceSource Utah affiliate - 2020 Service Excellence Awardees

	Genevieve Wirth-Miranda	Hill Air Force Base
	Lidia Reyes	Hill Air Force Base
	Rachelle Hunt	Hill Air Force Base
	Richard Miller	Hill Air Force Base